Results: Ham Hill & Pittards Trophy

There were two races held near Yeovilton, the Ham Hill RR for Elite/1/2 and the Pittards Trophy for category 3/4 races. Despite agressive races over a rolling course, both events came down to bunch kicks with Justin Hoy winning the Elite event for yet another win in 2011.


Ham Hill Road Race, Elite/1/2/3, 96km/59.65m
1 Justin Hoy, Felt Racing 2.14.05
2 Chris Opie, Pendragon-Le Col-Colnago
3 Marcin Bialoblocki Motorpoint Pro Cycling
4 Ben Stockdale Qoroz
5 Ben Luckwell
6 James Williams Primal Europe
7 Blake Pond
8 Adam Bright, Revo Racing
9 Lee Davis, Motorpoint
10 Lee Smith,  Felt Racing

The Pittards Trophy Road Race – 3/4/Junior 72km/44.74m
1 Simon Snowden, Chippenham Wheelers  1.47 05
2 Ian Sensome, Exeter
3 Keith Satchwell, Primal Europe
4 Steve Chappell, Somerset RC
5 Keith Holder, Paramount CRT
6 Ashley Martin, Chippenham Wh
7 Alan Drury, Mid Devon CC
8 Adam Thmopson, Camel Valley
9 Steve Cottington, Cadence RT
10 Steve Thomas, Bristol RC

Tags: ,