Results: Yorkshire Summer Circuit Series 3

Results from round 3 of the racing at Tockwith Motor Circuit (York) on July 12

1. Alastair Hepworth     Batley Cycling Club
2. Zack Whitehead     Dirtwheels Cycles
3. Mark Ollerenshaw     Richardsons RT/Cube
4. James Wagner     Sportscover Strategic
5. Ben Hallworth     Ilkley Cycling Club
6. Mathew Street     Dirtwheels Cycles
7. Paul Vokes     Batley Cycling Club
8. Craig Armitage     Crosstrax
9. Oliver Pearce     Phian Carbon/Ashburn Wealth
10. Sam Kirby     RVO Racing

1. Matthew Williams
2. Richard Meadows     Pendragon – Le Col – Colnago
3. Dieter Droger     Team Cystic Fibrosis
4. Daniel Storey     Sheffrec CC
5. Thomas Timothy     Velo29 Cycling Team
6. Mark Perry     Vicious Velo
7. Benjamin Last     Sportscover Strategic
8. Mark Wakeling     RVO Racing
9. Thomas Bustard     Sportscover Strategic
10. Lee Allen     RVO Racing