Result/Photos: Doncaster Wheelers Summer Road Race

Nathan Wilson wins the Doncaster Wheelers Summer Road Race on Sunday – photos and results

Win for Nathan Wilson. Photo – Shaun Flannery Photography

Photo – Shaun Flannery Photography

1. Nathan Wilson, Wilson’s Wheels
2. Lee Tunnicliffe, Planet X
3. Mark Perry, Vicious Velo)
4. Jordan Hargreaves, Team Wallis CHH
5. Dominic Smith, We Love Mountains RC
6. Paul Bell, Peak RC
7. Ewan Sewell, York Cycleworks
8. Peter Fielding-Smith, Hull Thursday RC
9. Stephen Smales, Active/CP Cycles
10. Phil Giles, RVO Racing