Results: Newburn Riverside Criterium No 14

Mal Lewis of MTS Cycle Sport wins round 14 of the Newburn Riverside Criterium series on July 21

1  Mal Lewis   Mts Cycle Sport
2  Andy Beattie  Infinity Cycles
3  Chris Bush   VC St Raphael
4  Mike Bell   Chapters Fietsen
5  Kris Atkin   Unattached
6  Neil Souter   Gs Metro
7  John Davidson   Cestria Cycles
8  Collin Humphrey  Sports Cover
9  Paul Hartley   Fire Service

Tags: ,