Results: CDNW Road Race League

Rob Smail of Cycle Premier was the winner of the Elite race for Event 13 of the CDNW league at Ulverston on July 31

Photo: Ian McVety, more images here


1    Rob    Smail    Cycle Premier
2    Samuel    Jackson    Herbalife/
3    Matthew    Robinson    All Terrain Cycles
4    Dillon    Byrne    herbalife/wheelbase
5    Andrew    Beattie    Infinity Cycles
6    Matt    Holmes    Team Wallis CHH Telent Powerbar
7    Tony    Greenhalgh    max gear rt
8    Richard    Bott    Team Herbalife/Wheelbase
9    STUART    REID    herbalife/
10    Grahame    Sumner    GB Fire Service RT
11    Andrew    Hawdon    Herbalife/Wheelbase
12    Craig    Battersby    Team bglobal
13    Chris    Sherriffs    Team Bglobal
14    Steve    Abbott    Team Wallis CHH Telent Powerbar
15    Adrian    Lawrence    teambglobal
16    Graeme    Rose    team jd cycles
17    Dave    Lowe    Team Elite
18    Mike     Cripps    Army RCU
19    David    Crawley    Activ-Cycles Corbridge
20    Hamish    Fletcher-Cooney    Private Member
21    Martin    Woffindin    Cycle Sport Pendle

Category 3/4
1    David    Crowley    Bill Nickson Cycles RT
2    Christopher    Taylor    border city wheelers
3    John    Dodgin    Biketreks Racing Team
4    Thomas    Walsh    Lancs RC
5    Dennis    Lang    clayton velo
6    Spencer    Coltman    Southport
7    Andy    Gott    West Pennine
8    Lee    Brotzman    wills wheels
9    Neil    Robinson    Lune RCC
10    Sean    Hoban    VC CUMBRIA
11    Richard    Wilkinson    Manchester Wheelers
12    Christopher    Edwards    Liverpool Mercury
13    Adam    Pratt    Border City Wheelers
14    John    Findley    Bill Nickson Cycles RT
15    Jon    Stokes    PM
16    Nicholas    Willsher    Lancashire Road club
17    John    Kent    Birkenhead North End CC
18    Nick    Horder    Welland Valley C.C.
19    Eelco    Doctor    Macclesfield Whs
20    Andrew    Horrobin    LUNE RCC
21    Craig    Winter    vc cumbria
22    Matthew    Gott    West Pennine
23    Sandy     Lockett    Lune R.C.C.
24    Kevin    Ainsworth    North Lans R.C.
25    Andrew    Marsden    Bill Nickson Cycles RT
26    Andy    Oldham
27    James    Chamberlain    Cyclesport International RT
28    John    Agnew    LUNE RCC
29    Peter    Ware    St Helens CRC
30    Brian    Cookson    Private Member
31    Raymond    Turner    Newcastle Pheonix

Tags: ,