Jef Schils Memorial Road Race

Jason White wins the Jef Schils Memorial Road Race in Essex on Sunday. Link to report, photos and the results.

Report: Click here to view….

Jason White of Cycle Premier  winning the Jef Schils Memorial road race today in Essex. More Photos …

1. Jason White – Metaltek
2. Joeri Buekin
3. David Nichols     Wieler Team Van Eyck Sport Wambeek
4. Ian Knight     Team Corley Cycles/Cervelo/Alpha R.C
5. Andrew Nichols     Cambridge University CC
6. Andy Lyons     Twenty3c-Orbea
7. Jake Hales     Team Corley Cycles/Cervelo/Alpha R.C
8. Dominic Schils     Wieler Team Van Eyck Sport Wambeek
9. Oliver Davies     Planet X
10. Mike Jackson     CC Luton
11. Andrew Hastings     Finchley Racing Team
12. David Barnes     East London Vélo
13. Dean Shannon     Twenty3c-Orbea
14. Patrick Schils     Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15. Jack Waller     Team Corley Cycles/Cervelo/Alpha R.C
16. Peter Hargroves     Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s-GSI
17. Simon Hime     Finchley Racing Team
18. Tom Neale     Spalding CC
19. Andrew Sanders     Giant Radlett
20. Nathan Miller     XRT – Elmy Cycles