Result: Black Mountains Cyclo-Cross

Yet another win in the Welsh League for Joe Lally of CC Abergavenny

1. Joe Lally, CC Abergavenny
2. Matthew Thompson, Cardiff JIF
3. Adam King, Cardiff JIF
4. Gareth Barnes, Walkers CC
5. Phil Morris, Dambusters
6. Andrew Parry, Bynea CC
7. Luke Cornish, Cwmcarn Paragon
8. Dan Taylor, Acme Wheelers
9. Adrian Peall, Forza Cycles
10. Lee Davies

First Junior: Matthew Thompson
First Veteran: Mark James
First Woman: Tracy Moseley

1. Joe Holt, Bynea CC
2. Nicholas Jones, Towy Riders
3. Alister Williams, Abergavenny RC
4. Harry Sowden, Bad Ass Bikes
5. Teifion Best, Abergavenny RC

First Girl: Emily Haycox
First Under 14 Boy: Teifion Best
First Under 14 Girl: Elizabeth Bennett
First Under 12 Boy: Joe Beckingsale
First Under 12 Girl: Megan James
First Under 10 Boy: Guto Dafydd
First Under 10 Girl: Emma Finucane
First Under 8 Boy: Joshua Tarling
First Under 8 Girl: Heledd Hunt

Tags: ,