First results: Junior Adam Martin wins in Gateshead

Round 12 of the North East Cyclo Cross League at the Gateshead Stadium won by Adam Martin

1. Adam Martin, Cestria Cycles (junior)
2. Tony Fawcett, Black Hawk Bikes
3. Keith Murray, Hope Factory Racing
4. Tony Glover, Derwentside CC
5. Stuart Wearmouth, MTS Cyclesport
6. Colin Ash, Black Hawk Bikes
7. Kenny Johnson, Science in (Vet)
8. Alan Nixon, Black Hawk Bikes
9. Kenny Haswell, Black Hawk Bikes
10. Morgan Donnelly, Beacon Wheelers

First Woman: Anne Greig
First Veteran Woman Pam Glover
First Veteran 40+ Kenny Johnson
First Veteran 50+ Alan Taylor
First Under-23: William Brown

Tags: ,