Results: Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross League, Final

Leading Under 23 rider, Jack Clarkson, wins the final round at Todmorden in West Yorkshire. Diane Lee is first woman.

Chris Young and Jack Clarkson in the mud of Todmorden. Photos by

1. Jack Clarkson, Hope Factory Racing
2. Lewis Craven, Wheelbase
3. Ian Taylor, Craven Energy
4. Tom Armstrong, Wheelbase, Junior
5. Edwin Oliver-Evans, Boneshakers
6. Simon Maudsley, Crosstrax
7. Noel Clough, Wheelbase, Veteran
8. Neil Crampton, Crosstrax
9. Jake Womersley, BBM Bikes
10. Ed McParland, GT Racing

1. Diane Lee, Zepnat RT
2. Jen Hopkins, Velo Cake
3. Lynn Bland, Norton Wheelers

1. Chris Young, Wheelbase
2. Pete Middleton, Zepnat RT
3. Dave Haygarth, Planet X
4. Chris Taylor, Pedalsport CC
5. Dan Cook, Planet X
6. Duncan Walmsley, Zepnat RT
7. Joff Watson, Charge Bikes
8. John Hicks, Holme Valley Wheelers
9. Andrew Brindle, Horwich CC

First Over 60: Paul Daley

1. Billy Harding, Paul Milnes RT 3
2. Dylan Kerfoot-Robson, Rhos on Sea CC
3. Seb Marsh, Paul Milnes RT
4. Levi Moody, Pedalsport CC
5. Jack Fillingham, East Bradford CC

First Under 14: Jack Fillingham
First Girl: Amira Mellor

Under 12
1. Nathan Hawthorne, CS Pendle
2. Lewis Hartley, Eastlands Velo
3. Jenson Young, Pedalsport CC
First Girl: Corinne Side, Bolton Hot Wheels

Under 10
1. Ava Oxley, Wakefield Junior Tri Club
2. Henry Hollyman, Kirklees Cycling Academy
3. Tyler Koch, Bolton Hot Wheels

First Under 8 Boy: John Kershaw
First Under 8 Girl: Astrid Highley

Tags: ,