Result: Ludgershall Winter Series 2

John Russell’s solo win in the winter series circuit racing at the Ludgershall circuit in Wiltshire on Saturday, Jan 21. 


1st    John  Russell    Strada Cycles
2nd    Ben Anstie    Cadence Cannondale
3rd    Jason  Streather    VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
4th    James  Gray     VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
5th    Neil  Rutter    Swindon RC
6th    Simon  Snowdon    Cadence Cannondale
7th    James  Wilson
8th    Thomas Marshall    Cadence Cannondale
9th    Mark  Ottaway    Wyndamilla / Maxifuel
10th    James Cartridge    Cadence Cannondale
11th    Matthew Conner
12th    Rowan Horner    VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
13th    Simon  Brooks    VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
14th    Scott Leakey     Cadence Cannondale
15th    Jamie Streather    VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
16th    David  Barnaville    Felt Colbournes RT
17th    John  Hyde    VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
18th    Patrick  Martin    Wyndamilla / Maxifuel
19th    Paul Derrick    Strada Cycles
20th    Stuart  Thompson    Andover Wheelers
21st    David  Young    Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
22nd    David  Hooper     MJS Racing Team
23rd    Ian  Legg    BC PM – South

Category 3/4
1st    Nick  Noble    Bristol Road Club
2nd    Shaun  Green    Army Cycling Union
3rd    Carsten Duke    Army Cycling Union
4th    Jordan  Wade    Poole Wheelers
5th    Deacon  Cutterham     Army Cycling Union
6th    Michael Greaves    Gannett CC
7th    Chris  Mattocks    Army Cycling Union
8th    Jason  Painton    Rides On Air
9th    Hugh Knusden    Yeovil CC
10th    Michael  Holborow    Swindon RC
11th    Aaron Tayler     Swindon RC
12th    Kieran  Blair    VC Bristol
13th    Will  Hunt    Army Cycling Union
14th    Mark  Field    Addiscombe CC
15th    Alain Ritchie    Kyklos/Edco Race Team
16th    Jan  Labrooy    Behind The Bikeshed
17th    Adam  Morris    Army Cycling Union
18th    Nigel  Pratt    Andover Wheelers
19th    Mike  Smith     Gillingham and District Wheelers
20th    David Billings
21st    David  Hooper     MJS Racing Team
22nd    Paul Jones    Army Cycling Union
23rd    Oscar Hutchings    Exeter Uhniversity CC
24th    Anthony  Turner    Oxonian CC
25th    Paul  Coles     Chippenham Wheelers
26th    Alan  Starsmeare    east grinstead cc
27th    Chris Hutchings    BC PM – South
28th    Glenn Duffy    VC Meudon
29th    Paul  Carson    Cult Racing
30th    Michael Widera    Vivelo-bikes/Inverse cycaim RT
31st    David  Mixell    Andover Wheelers
32nd    Steve  Cottington    Cadence RT
33rd    Tony  Solon    Cadence RT
34th    Ben  Gritton    Offcamber
35th    James Wilding
36th    Jamie Shearer    Andover Wheelers
37th    Pete  Phillips     Bath CC
38th    Lee King    Beeline Cycles
39th    Matthew Hargreaves    Bath CC
40th    Sam  Harper     BC PM – South
41st    Tim Jay    Somer Valley CC
42nd    Felix  Young     Bath University
43rd    Simon  Parton    Kingston Wheelers

1st    Adel Tyson-Bloor    VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
2nd    Hannah Drewett

Tags: ,