Results: Brief: Magic Home Circuit Races

Winners at the Hillingdon Cycle Circuit were Philip Dempsey, Ralf Carter and Liam Stones

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Category 3/4

1. Philip Dempsey (Aprire Bicycles),
2. Craig Nelson (Leighton Buzzard),
3. Paul Butler (Sydenham Wheelers)

1. Ralf Carter (London Dynamo)
2. Paul Crook (West Drayton)
3. Ian Cooper ( Planet X)

Category 2/3/4
1. Liam Stones (Team Corley cycles)
2. Steven Bradbury (AW Cycles)
3. Chris Moores (Norwood Paragon)



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,