Results: Darley Moor Event 1

Jamie Shirlaw gets the win in the Elite race while Blane Cowley is best in the category 3/4 circuit race

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Jamie Shirlaw, Herbalife-Leisure Lakes
2. James Notley, Planet X RT
3. Dan Storey, RST Cycles
4. Jeroen Janssen, Team Raleigh
5. Dan Booth, Hope Factory Racing
6. Edward Pickard, Derby Mercury RC
7. Graham Briggs, Raleigh
8. Paul Bethell, Team Elite
9. Matt Gee, Metaltek-Scott
10. Tom Stewart, RST RT

1. Blane Cowley
2. Matt Dennis, AW Cycles
3. Phil Rayner, Welland Valley CC
4. Tom Sutton,
5. Adrian Adgar, Balanced Performance
6. Andrew Phiri
First Junior: James Peckover, Nottingham Clarion CC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,