Result: Ipswich BC Spring Scramble

Lee Desborough of St Ives CC sprints to victory in the Essex Road Race League  event at the end of 65 miles in the race at Gosbeck

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Lee Desborough St Ives CC
2 Dan Snow Glendene CC
3 Wayne Maguire PCH UK Racing Team
4 Oliver Glackin East London Vélo
5 Russell Ford Glade CC
6 Basil Moss Cambridge CC
7 Jonathan Shuster XRT Elmy Cycles
8 Tom Fitzpatrick Iceni Velo
9 Lee Rowe Finchley RT
10 Tom Stephenson Colchester Rovers
11 Joshua Green Glendene CC
12 Matthew Barlow Essex Roads CC
13 Vince Devine Finchley RT
14 Nathan Miller XRT Elmy Cycles
15 Daniel Young Glendene CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,