Result: Mallory Park Thursday League

Win for Jon Mozley of Cycle Premier – Kovert at round 3 of the Thursday night league at Mallory Park Circuit in Leicestershire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Jon Mozley Cycle Premier – Kovert
2. Iain Palmer Twickenham CC
3. Michael Berling Cycle Premier – Kovert
4. Robert Orr Velo29-OTR-Vankru
5. George Moore Cycle Premier – Kovert
6. Jamie Morgan RST Racing Team
7. Jake Hales Team IG – Sigma Sport
8. Michael Smith Team Corley Cycles/Blue
9. Carl Dyson Clay Cross Road Team
10. James Shaw Cycle Shack / Forme Coaching RT



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,