Results: Thruxton Circuit Races( May 14)

Tim Elverson and Simon Healey winners at the Andover Wheelers event at Thruxton circuit in Andover on Monday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Tim Elverson Pedal Heaven RT
2. Nick Noble Bristol RC
3. Martin Smith Primal Europe Powered By
4. Richard Mardle Felt-Colbornes RT
5. Toby Eichler Wilier/Live to Ride
6. Conor Ryan Performance Cycles-CMI U23
7. Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
8. Andrew Bryson Peter Hansford Racing
9. Anders Christensen Pedal Heaven RT
10. Wayne Coombs Primal Europe Powered By
11. Lee Smith Felt-Colbornes RT
12. Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes RT
13. James Stewart Team UK Youth (UCI Team)
14. Grant Bayton Ride 24/7
15. James Wakelin ViCiOUS VELO
16. Jay Eastwood Primera-Specialized
17. Dr Harry Bulstrode Peter Hansford Racing
18. Jason Streather VC St Raphael
19. Ian Rees Wilier/Live to Ride
20. Mark Ottaway WyndyMilla UK Youth
21. John Hyde VC St Raphael
22. Brian Macpherson VC Meudon
23. Geoff Ripley Bristol RC
24. Ken Prince VC Meudon
25. Stuart Thompson Andover Whls
26. James Cotty Cannondale Racing
27. William Couch WDMBC Beyond Mountainbikes/Rapidracer Products
28. Gavin Spiers Vivelo-Bikes/Inverse Cyclaim RT

1. Simon Healey Andover Whls
2. Jay Hookins Offcamber
3. Luke Davies VC St Raphael
4. Mitchell Webber Andover Whls
5. George Crammond Southampton University CC
6. Garry Clark Banjo
7. Joseph Donohue Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
8. Edwin Puttock Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
9. Jon Harris Cycle Club Basingstoke
10. Darren Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
11. Michael Ward Velo Club Montpellier
12. Shaun Green Army Cycling Union
13. Nicholas Pickering Andover Whls
14. Mitch Evans Ride 24/7
15. Niel Dunnage Swindon RC
16. Andrew Carter Portsmouth North End CC
17. Jez Hart Sotonia CC
18. Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheelers/Wheels Cycles
19. Luke Dixon
20. Mark Skeates Andover Whls
21. Andrew Claxton Ride 24/7
22. David Harper Andover Whls
23. Nigel Pratt Andover Whls
24. Steven Bungay Behind The Bikeshed
25. Andrew Roberts GWR Team/Swindon Cycles/High5/Kalas/Giant
26. Tim Clark
27. Ian Donohue Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
28. Roger Longman Team Tor 2000
29. Alan Spurden Andover Whls
30. Christopher Eccles Sid Valley CC
31. Ian Wrightson Charlotteville CC
32. Jon Stump Swindon RC
33. Tim Flynn
34. Brevin Beeson
35. Lili McLean Andover Whls


Under 16
1. Joseph Donohue Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2. Cameron Thompson Andover Whls

Under 14
1. Lewis Revill Chippenham & Dist Whls
2. Ryan White 1st Chard Whls Finished
3. Jamie Hutchinson I-Team Cyclists’ Club
Under 12
1. Alex Hall Andover Whls

1. Caitlin Peters Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

Under 10
1. Henry Williams

Under 8
1. Marshall Thompson Andover Whls


















RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes