Results: SERRL Evening Series

Josh Parkin and Richard Bettany winners at Round 8 of the SERRL Evening series at the Kent Cyclopark on the 24th May

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Cat 2/3/4
1 Josh Parkin Apriere
2 Luke Anderson Wigmore CC
3 Jez McCann PMR@ing
4 Rhys Clegg PMR@cing
5 Phil Murrell Finsbury Park CC
6 Patrick Schils Velo Schils – InterBike
7 Josh Lawless Aprire Bicycles
8 Jack Edwards PMR@cing
9 Richard Price London Phoenix
10 Mike Smith Colchester Rovers
11 Harry Godding PM Racing

Cat 3/4
1 Richard Bettany Gravesend CC
2 Gary Godden Wigmore CC
3 Simon Collins Dulwich Paragon
4 James Wood Catford CC
5 Patrick Hawkins Dulwich Paragon
6 Joe Godding PMR@cing
7 tim griffin gemini bc
8 Roger Todd Club Cyclopark
9 Michael Testori Team Toachim
10 David Shilland Bigfoot cc
11 Paul Allen Kingsnorth International
12 Mark Longstaff Colchester Rovers
13 Simon Tovey Private
14 Reg Smith Datateam Allstars
15 andrew baker velo schils
16 Nicholas Wood Thornton Road Club
17 james drain Gemini
18 Tristan Guyard Team Toachim
19 kevin jeffries veloschils interbike
20 Mark Jary VC Londres
21 Simon Bell
22 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
23 Rob Wood Team Darenth
RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,