Result: Welsh Road Race Champs

Victory for veteran Gareth McGuinness in the Welsh Road Race Championships at Builth Wells.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Gareth McGuinness Energy Cycles
2. Daniel Pearson Live2Ride
3. Edward Laverack Team Tredz
4. Glyndwr Griffiths RT
5. Russell White Forza Cycles Racing Team
6. Hugh Wilson Wilier/Live to Ride
7. Matthew Beckett Cardiff JIF
8. Matthew Rowe Metaltek – Scott
9. Rowan Marshall RT
10. Robbie Westwood M & D Kinetica Racing Team
11. Justin Harcourt RT
12. Gerry Bowditch Mapledown Racing
13. David Bees Forza Cycles Racing Team
14. Gareth Rees Cwmcarn Paragon RC
15. Luke Cornish Cwmcarn Paragon RC
16. David Medhurst Cardiff Ajax CC
17. Robert Jones Ogmore Valley Wheelers
18. Hefin Price Port Talbot Wheelers
19. Andrew Parry RT
20. Conan Mayman Team Bglobal
21. Matthew Haase Cardiff JIF
22. Owen James M & D Kinetica Racing Team
23. David Crowley Port Talbot Wheelers
24. Michael Cripps Army Cycling Union
25. Joseph Lally CC Abergavenny
26. Jeremy Rees Swansea Wheelers CC
27. John Holt Team Tredz
28. Sam Davies Abergavenny Road Club
29. Zachery May Cardiff JIF
30. Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
31. Thomas Ashford Cardiff JIF


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes