Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races


Chris Southworth wins the 2/3/4 circuit race in round 2 of the Darley Moor (Derbyshire) circuit races on June 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Chris Southworth, Leigh Premier RC
2. James Notley, Planet X RT
3. Tom Black, Cycle Premier-Kovert
4. Mike Curtis
5. Lee Ward, Derby Mercury RC
6. Rob Orr, Matlock CC
7. Richard Wilkinson
8. Jamie Morgan, Team RST Clothing/Trigon Bikes
9. Lee Allen, RVO Racing
10. Darren Howett


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,