Results: The Gannets Hair of the Dog Circuit Races

Jonathan Komor & James Jenkins winners at the circuit at Stourport, Worcestershire on Tuesday, June 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Category 4
1. Jonathan Komor Velo Club Montpellier
2. Douglas Fielding-Smith Beacon Roads CC
3. John Clarke Wyre Forest CRC
4. Mark Cooper Fred Williams Cycles
5. Paul Gibson Team Swift
6. Simon Tarrant Cheltenham & County CC
7. Ian Threadgold Cheltenham & County CC
8. Jason Lloyd Wyre Forest CRC
9. Mark Perrin Wolverhampton Whls
10. Antony Walsh Halesowen A & CC

Category 3/4
1. James Jenkins Wyre Forest CRC
2. Luke Dandy
3. Vince Page Team Echelon – Rotor
4. Kieran Holdstock Worcester St Johns CC
5. Harry Walton Cheltenham & County CC
6. Jack Coombe Wyre Forest CRC
7. Philip Hinch Brotherton Cycles
8. Karl Moseley Stourbridge Velo
9. Robbie White Birmingham University Cycling Club
10. Kamil Studzinski Brooks Cycles


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes