Results: Castle Combe Summer Series Race 7

Nick Noble and Matthew Franklin winners at Castle Coombe on June 14 in the summer series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Nick Noble Bristol RC
2. Toby Eichler Wilier/Live to Ride
3. Jess Wieckowski GWR Team/Swindon Cycles/High5/Kalas/Giant
4. Grant Bayton Ride 24/7
5. Ross Clayton NFTO
6. Daniel McKimm Bristol Cycling Development Squad
7. Conor Ryan Performance Cycles-CMI U23
8. Hefin Price Team Wiggle
9. Daniel Pearson Wilier/Live to Ride
10. Colin Parry Wilier/Live to Ride
11. Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
12. Thomas Marshall Wilier/Live to Ride
13. Ian Rees Wilier/Live to Ride
14 Master Tristan Robbins Cardiff JIF
15. Luke Davies VC St Raphael

Category 3/4
1. Matthew Franklin Bristol RC
2. Andrew Cresswell Revo Racing
3. Ricky Parsons One and All Cycling/Bike Chain-Ricci
4. Hugh Knudsen University of Bristol Cycling Club
5. Craig Wallduck University of Bristol Cycling Club
6. Gary Llewellyn Severn RC
7. Iain Bullar Gannet CC
8. Gareth Adams Cadence RT
9. Charles Sanders Cadence RT
10. James Cook Cycology Bikes


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,