Results: Curborough Circuit Races

Big wins for Junior Chris Lawless and RST/Trigon rider Gabriel Cullaigh continues his winning run in Youth A

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Juniors (Peter Buckley Series)
1. Chris Lawless, Maxgear
2. Ryan Mullen, Planet X
3. Harry Tanfield, Team Wallis CHH
4. James Newey, Cadence Sport
5. James King, Mountivation Development Academy
6. Alan Trolove, West Suffolk Wheelers
7. Luke Hattersley, St Ives CC
8. Jake Kelly, Microgaming Isle of Man

Category 3/4
1. Jonny Notton, Clay Cross RT
2. Mark Botteley, Bourne Wheelers
3. Michael Lawton, Team Tri A Sport
4. Kevin Potter, Lichfield City CC
5. Lee Brown, Holme Valley Wheelers
6. Steve Thompson, Clay Cross RT


Youth A
1 Gabriel Cullaigh, RST Racing Team
2 Joe Evans, Velocity RT
3 Matthew Gibson, Warrington RC

1 Emily Nelson, Halesowen A&CC
2 Lucy Shaw, Solihull CC
3 Megan Barker, Cardiff Ajax

Youth B
1 David Barnes, Condor Cycles
2 Daniel Tulett, Hargroves Cycles
3 Reece Wood, Aire Valley Cycles

1 Charlotte Broughton, Leicestershire RC
2 Jessica Roberts, Towy Riders
3 Eleanor Dickinson, Beacon Wheelers

Youth C
1 Nathan Hawthorn, CS Pendle
2 William Draper, Team Royal London 360
3 Sean Flynn, Edinburgh RC

Youth D
1 Matti Egglestone, Beacon Wheelers
2 Aaron Freeman, Chelmer CC
3 Jack Rootkin-Gray, Solihull CC

Youth E
1 Joshua Tarling, West Wales CRT
2 Thomas Davies, Welwyn Wheelers
3 Zac Walker, Team Royal London 360



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,