Result: Ford CC Dunton LVRC Series

Mark Daly and Colin Mannakee winners of the two races at round 4 of the Ford CC Dunton LVRC Series in Essex

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Mark Daly Colour Tech A
2 Tim Brown North Road CC B st
3 Barry Neal Ciclos Uno B @ 1-55
4 Martin Meades Ciclos Uno B st
5 David Farrow Eagle RC A st
6 Tim Pettit Essex Roads CC B st
7 Clive Cheek SFS RT B st
8 Martin Elms Southend Whs C st
9 Andy Ballentyne Easterley CC B st
10 Terry Newland Crest CC C st
11 Tim Wood Chelmer CC C st
12 G Bolton Eagle RC B st
13 Dave Crowe Colourtech C st
14 Steve White VC Londres C st
15 Scott Clarke CCC A st
16 Martin Ryan Ford CC B st
17 Alan Cope Old Gits C st
18 Russell Tribley Chelmer CC C st
19 Chris Edwards 4T+ D st
20 Kim Allen C st
21 Tony Meader Eagle RC C st
22 Steve Barnsley GS Vecchi D st
23 S Brennan Unity CC C
24 Brian Scarboro Gemini BC B
25 Phil Warner A
1 Colin Mannakee Glendene CC F
2 Dave Williams Kingsnorth E
3 Richard Fraczek Essex Roads E
4 Roly Crayford SFA RT G
5 Dave Terry CC Braintree E
6 Dave Keen Bishops Strtfd F
7 Chas Wilde Eagle RC H
8 Mick Curtis Corridori G


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Tags: , ,