Result: League Week 12

Week 12 of the League at Salt Ayre saw a new winner in Neil Robinson (Lune RCC) who finished well clear of a mass bunch sprint.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

The early laps had been super fast with an average of 28mph and the full race average wasn’t much slower so those who managed to briefly break-away were soon back a bunch who seemed determined to stay together for a massed dash to the line.

Photo: Kay Atkinson

1 Neil Robinson Lune RCC
2 Jonathan Knox Kent Valley RC
3 Jonathan Cregeen Biketreks RT
4 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers
5 Paul Cheetham Team
6 John Didsbury Salt Ayre Cog Set
7 Jerrod Hartley Horwich CC
8 Zack Whitehead Dirtwheels
9 James Dunlop Biketreks RT
10 Chris Anderson Biketreks RT

1st LADY – Eve Dixon Maxgear


A Boys – 7
1ST Jacob Peatfield Bolton Hotwheels
2ND Elliot Robertson Salt Ayre Cog Set
3RD Joe Westwood Red Rose Olympic

B Boys – 7
1ST Joseph Peatfield Bolton Hotwheels
2ND Adam Hartley Velocity RT
3RD Alister Leivers BYCA

C Boys – 5
1ST Alister Leivers BYCA
2ND Luke Cheetham Eastlands Velo
3RD Cameron Hirst Lune RCC

C Girls – 1
1st Ffion Ashton Salt Ayre Cog Set

D Boys – 5
1ST Matti Egglestone Beacon Wheelers
2ND Ben Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
3RD Adam Hodgson Salt Ayre Cog Set

D Girls – 4
1ST Evie Barrow Salt Ayre Cog Set
2ND Saskia Hirst Lune RCC
3RD Mia Johnson Salt Ayre Cog Set

E Boys – 2
1ST Rhys Ashton Salt Ayre Cog Set
2ND Thomas Dowthwaite Salt Ayre Cog Set



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,