Result: SERRL Evening Series

Billy Whenman, Daniel Drake and Debbie Coyle winners at Round 13 of the SERRL Evening Series (June 28) 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1st Billy Whenman Team Hope
2nd Dean Shannon Orbea
3rd Francis Cade V02 Development Squad
4th Chris Moores Norwood Paragon
5th Josh Lawless Aprire Bicycles
6th David Murrell London Phoenix CC
7th Andy Lyons Orbea
8th Jack Finch PMRacing
9th Brock Duncumb Rogers GWR Team
10th Luke Ryan Orbea
11th Phil Dempsey Aprire Bicycles
12th Stephen Swindley Team Toachim
13th Garry Godden Wigmore CC
14th David Seager PMR@cing
15th Simon Alexander Southend Wheelers
16th Craig Joy Team Toachim
17th Anthony Buchan Team De Ver
18th Mike Smith Colchester Rovers
19th jason nind wigmore cc
20th Luke Anderson Wigmore CC
21st Fraser wildman Team Toachim
22nd Jack Edwards PMR@cing

1st Daniel Drake Lancs RC
2nd Nick Sturman Norwood Paragon CC
3rd Richard Bettaney Gravesend CC
4th Austyn Tusler Norwood Paragon
5th Patrick Hawkins Dulwich Paragon
6th Mark Longstaff Colchester Rovers
7th Conrad Calitz La Fuga Sigma Sport
8th David Shilland Bigfoot CC
9th Matt Carter Interbike RT
10th Chris King Catford CC
11th Ross Bryan ACTiV Cycles
12th Paul Butler InGear Quickvit Trainsharp
13th Jeremy Phillips Dulwich Paragon CC
14th Greg Moss Dulwich Paragon
15th Andrew Wills Team Toachim
16th Nick Gasson 34 Nomads
17th Jack Gregorie InGear Quickvit Trainsharp
18th Nicholas Wood Thornton Road Club
19th John O’Sullivan Seeds Cycling
20th James Tipler Southborough & District Wheelers
21st kevin jeffries veloschils interbike
22nd Ollie Morris-Jones In Gear Quick Fit
23rd Rob Morris BayeuxCT
24th Nick jeffrey 4t+ Velo
25th Daniel Simpson Greenwich Tritons
26th Chris Howard VC Londres
27th John Shand Private

1st Debbie Coyle Greenwich Tritons
2nd Catherine Hills WyndyMilla
3rd Sally Smith Medway VC
4th Victoria Strila Medway VC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,