Result: Circuit Racing at Tameside

Week 13 of the Tuesday night circuit race league at Tameside in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Matthew Gibson Warrington RC
2. David Heald VC St Raphael
3. Alastair Hepworth V S Cycles, Brighouse
4. Peter Barusevicus VC Bradford/Pennine Cycles/Stella Azzurra
5. Robert Adlard Team Wheelguru
6. Nick Shaughnessy Team-Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical
7. Andy Warren Bikeshack
8. Paul Cheetham Team
9. Chris Southworth Leigh Premier RC
10. Luke Beswick Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles

1. Alex Caws Vita Cycle Team
2. Kevin McCann Liverpool Century RC
3. Justin Morgan
4. Adam Hughes Velo Club Melyd
5. Martha Gill Bolton Hot Wheels CC
6. Darren Smithers
7. Joel Bellamy
8. Ruth Taylor
9. Richard Sample
10. Harvey Salt Wills Wheels Cycling Club


Under 16
1. Ryan McGillick Mossley CRT
2. Mitchell Cross Tameside Cyclesports/
3. Jack Fillingham Pedalsport Cycling Club

1. Martha Gill Bolton Hot Wheels CC

Under 14
1. Archie Stewart Mossley CRT
2. Thomas Humphrey Eastlands Velo
3. Brad Dransfield North Midlands Youth Squad

Under 12
1. Nathan Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle
2. Luke Cheetham Eastlands Velo
3. Tristan Pilling Middleton CC

Under 10
1. Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT
2. Tyler Koch Bolton Hot Wheels CC
3. Adam Fortune Kirklees Cycling Academy

1. Ava May Oxley-Szilaggi Wakefield Junior Triathlon Club
2. Shannon Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle

Under 8
1. Nathan Fortune Kirklees Cycling Academy
2. James Donaldson Mossley CRT

First Girl:
1. Isabel Koch Bolton Hot Wheels CC



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,