Result: Friday Night Circuit Racing at Thruxton

Josh Yetman and Richard Phillips-Schofield winners at the circuit racing last Friday at Thruxton

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Josh Yetman, Terra Footwear-Bicycle Line
2. Ian Rees, Wilier-Live2Ride
3. Anders Christensen, Pedal Heaven RT
4. Robert King, AW Cycles
5. Chris Wood, WyndyMilla-UK Youth
6. Rowan Horner, VC St Raphael
7. Leon Marshall, RUTT
8. James Wilson,
9. Tavis Walker, Wilier-Live2Ride
10. Scott Chappell, Behind The Bikeshed
1. Richard Phillips-Schofield, Hantspol CC
2. Will Hunt, Army CU
3. Sam Arnold, SRAM CC
4. David Scott, Behind The Bikeshed
5. Jon Harris, CC Basingstoke
6. Daniel Marks, Bristol RC
7. Neil Procter, GWR Team
8. Keith Scott, Farnborough & Camberley CC
9. Oliver Pritchard, BC Private Member
10. Edwin Puttock, SRAM CC

Under 16
1. Rob Hogg, 1st Chard Wheelers
2. Emily Hall, Andover Wheelers

Under 12
1. Caitlin Peters, Fareham Wheelers
2. Vaughan Marris, Fareham Wheelers
3. Alex Hall, Andover Wheelers


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,