Results: Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races

Mark Cotton, Robert Harper and Max Poole winners at Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races On July 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1/2/3/4/ Yth A Handicap 28.8 Miles 18 Laps
1st Mark Cotton Private Member 1hr 00min 37sec
2nd Phil Malt Vc Lincoln ”
3rd Julian Pearson Vanillabikes.Com At 51sec
4th Steve Thompson Clay Cross Rt ”
5th Martin Kennedy Keep The Beat Cycling ”
6th Callum Rogers Scunthorpe Poly Cc ”
7th Andrew Marsh Dinnington ”
8th Steve Coates We Love Mountains ”
9th Mark Robbins Scunthorpe Poly Cc ”
10th Patrick Tighe Scunthorpe Poly Cc ”

Youth A,B,C, 8 Miles 5 Laps
1st Robert Harper Aire Valley Rc 18min 51 Sec
2nd David Bolland Liverpool Mercury ”
3rd Harry Cooke Scunthorpe Poly Cc At 2sec
4th Max Williamson Lincsquad At 10sec
5th Owyn Wallace Sherwood Pines At 14sec
6th Callum Baker Newark Castle At 19sec
7th Robbie Sturdy Lincsquad At 32sec
8th Louise Beedham Lincsquad At 33sec
9th Lois Crehan Dinnington At 40sec
10th Nathan Priestley Newark Castle At 1min 10sec

Youth C,D 4.8 Miles 3 Laps
1st Max Poole Lincsquad
2nd Euan Crehan Dinnington
3rd Carter Howe Sherwood Pines
4th Leon Chapman Clay Cross Rt
5th Matthew Woolley Newark Castle


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,