Result: LVRC Region 9 Criteriums Race 4

Held last week (July 17), Ray Palin and Antony Wallis winners at the Kent CycloPark circuit races for veterans

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Categories E, F & G
1. Ray Palin 4T+VC
2. Terry Devine Ciclos Unos
3. Colin Mannakee Glendene
4. Roly Crayford SFART
5. Tony Richardson San Fairy Ann
6. Dave Williams Kingsnorth Intl
7. John Leitch Redhill
8. Trevor Trett Activ Cycles
9. David Keen Bishops Strortford
10. Brian Dacey De Laune CC
11. Richard Williamson Kingston Whs
12. Stan Franklin Medway Velo

A,B,C &D Categories
1. Antony Wallis LVRC
2. Andrew Wills Team Toachim
3. Mark Daly Colourtech
4. Mark Foulds Adalta CC
5. Kevin Newland 4&+VC
6. Garry Godden Colourtech
7. David Farrow Eagle RC
8. Derek Hanlow 4T+VC
9. Lee Sayers 4T+VC
10. Mick Lee LVRC
11. Phil Bull VC Elan
12. Steven Skuse 23C Orbea
13. Steve Wand VC Elan
14. Martin Churm LVRC
15. Mick Lane 4T+VC
16. David Crowe Colour Tec h



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,