Results: Circuit Racing at Tameside in Manchester

Chris Southworth & Alan Tonkinson winners at Week 17 of the circuit racing at Tameside (Manchester) Tuesday, 7th Aug

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Category 2/3/4 Riders
1. Chris Southworth Leigh Premier RC
2. Benjamin Kellett V S Cycles, Brighouse
3. Scott Burns Manchester Whlrs Club
4. Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
5. Andrew Parr Revolution Fitness
6. Alastair Hepworth V S Cycles, Brighouse
7. Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru
8. Ben Hookway Wills Wheels Cycling Club
9. Rob Wilkinson Oldham Century RC
10. Simon Bridge Manchester Whlrs Club

Category 4 Riders
1. Alan Tonkinson Chorlton Velo
2. Alex Fairhurst Vita Cycle Team
3. Luke Douglas Chorlton Velo
4. Brett Stocks Sharrow Cycling Club
5. Keith Bailey Chorlton Velo
6. Peter Groom
7. Gabriella Shaw For Viored
8. Justin Dowling Stockport Clarion CC
9. Patrick Briggs Sharrow Cycling Club
10. Joel Bellamy


Under 16
1. Oscar Williamson Mossley CRT
2. Thomas Figgins Bolton Hot Wheels CC

Under 14
Mr Joseph Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC

Under 12
1. Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
2. Jack Barlow Cycle Sport Pendle
3. Karl Richter Mossley CRT

Under 10
1. Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2. Tyler Koch Bolton Hot Wheels CC
3. Cameron Bates Mossley CRT

First Girl: Ava May Oxley-Szilaggi

Under 8
1. Nathan Fortune Kirklees Cycling Academy
2. Alberto Wych
3. Michael Postlethistle

1. Tilly Barlow Cycle Sport Pendle
2. Hannah Dunn
3. Isabel Koch Bolton Hot Wheels CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,