Result: LVRC Ampair Solutions No.2

Mike Allen & Phil Rayner winners at the second round of the LVRC Ampair Solutions circuit races at Darley Moor on August 18th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Phil Rayner B
2. Paul Wain B
3. Andy Donaldson D
4. Lee Ward A
5. Mike Kuomi C
6. Geoff Giddings B
7. Phil Wilkins B
8. Andy Parr A
9. Mick Davies C
10. Phil Rose D
11. Warren Barber B
12. David Kent B
13. John Hopper B
14. Simon Bills B
15. David Stockill C
16. John Beckett B
17. Phil Valentine A

1. Mike Allen F
2. Steve Davies E
3. Malcolm Fraser E
4. Dave Pollard E
5. Dave Gretton F
6. Ken Haddon G
7. Gordon Smith E
8. Brian Ellis H
9. Dave Farmer D
10. John Hughes E
11. Paul Mason D
12. Mike Wilson E
13. Ivor Thomas E


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,