Result: EMEG Road Race Series (Leicestershire)

Leon Wright wins the Leicestershire round of the EMEG Road Race Series at Melbourne in Derbyshire for Category 3/4 riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Leon Wright Naked Bikes
2. Geoffrey Beetham
3. Paul Cox Team Pedal Power
4. Chris Metcalfe Charge Bikes
5. Ian Russell Newark Castle CC
6. Andrew Wearing Kenilworth Wheelers CC
7. Alessandro Williams Tunstall Whls CC
8. Andrew Phiri Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
9. Will Glover Sheffrec CC
10. Adam Howells Fred Williams Cycles
11. Paul Drop Wilsons Wheels Race Team
12. Jon West
13. Chris Bailey Vivelo-Bikes/Inverse Cyclaim RT
14. Paul Armstrong Sheffrec CC
15. John Askew Active/CPCycles RT
16. Freddy Griffiths Nottingham Clarion CC
17. Nicholas Jepson Beeston Cycling Club
18. Ross Simmons Pedal Power Loughborough
19. John Himsworth Sheffrec CC
20. Luke Beswick Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
21. Damien Kelly Epic MTB
22. Stephen Coates We Love Mountains Racing Team
23. Stephen Price Derby Mercury RC
24. Dave Allen Alford Whls
25. Jonathan Hall
26. Nicholas Cousins Derby Mercury RC
27. Richard Knott Mercia HBM Cycling Club
28. Andrew Willett Sherwood Pines Cycles – The Co-Operative Motor Group
29. Shue Fan Clay Cross Road Team
30. Mark Hymas Stonefield Cycles/Goodwin Result Training Systems
31. Simon Crowther VC Lincoln
33. Craig Thursby Boston Whls CC
34. Xavier Scott Bolsover and District CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,