Cyclo-Cross Results: John Stevenson Memorial

It’s that time of year again and former ‘British ‘Cross champion, Paul Oldham is already on the winners podium in the John Stevenson Memorial

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Paul Oldham, Hope Factory Racing
2. Adam Martin, Cestria Cycles
3. Dieter Droger, Dirtwheels Cycles
4. Jack Clarkson, Hope Factory Racing
5. Joe Moses, Sportscover Altura
6. Simon Maudsley, Dirtwheels Cycles
7. Kenny Haswell, Cestria Cycles
8. Benny Pygott, Paul Milnes
9. Mike Thompson, TEF Richardson
10. Ian Taylor, Craven Energy

1. Ian Taylor, Craven Energy
2. Noel Clough, Fietsen Tempo
3. Seth Smith, Paul Milnes
4. Mike Young, Pedalsport
5. Andy Peace, FIS
6. Chris Taylor, Pedalsport

First Woman: Adela Carter, Hope Factory Racing

1 Chris Barnes, RT
2 Matthew Worton, Hetton Hawks
3 Thomas Mein, MTS
4 Alfie Moses, Bronte Wheelers
5 Robert Scott, East Bradford

First Girl: Lucy Horrocks, Hope Factory Racing

Under 12
1. Jenson Young, Pedalsport
2. Oliver Draffan, unattached
3. Fin Cooper, Kirklees Cycling Academy
First Girl: Ava Oxley, Wakefield Junior Tri Club

Under 10
1. Marcus Hiley, Pedalsport
2. Tom Scott(Sheffield Stars
3. Oscar Waton, Hambleton RC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,