Result: SERRL Summer Series

Adam Cotterell and Michael Rostoft winners at Round 22 at the Kent CycloPark on the 8th of September

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1st Adam Cotterell Zappi
2nd francis cade VO2 Development Team
3rd Darren Barclay ARCTIC-SRAM
4th Josh Lawless Aprire Bicycles
5th Nick Wilkinson Dulwich Paragon
6th Phil Dempsey Aprire Bicycles
7th Luke Ryan Orbea
8th Harold Evans V02 Development Squad
9th Malcolm davies Aprire Bicycles
10th Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes RT
11th tim elverson Pedal Heaven rt
12th Mike Auger Strada Sport
13th Craig Joy Team Toachim
14th Rhys Clegg PMracing
15th Jack Finch PMRacing
16th Daniel Drake Lancashire RC
17th Michael Bones Asfra RT
18th David Seager PMR@cing
19th Matt Barlow Velo Schills
20th Shaun Duffield Team Gwb ACTiV
21st Keith Walker Wigmore cc
22nd Sean ORegan Team Toachim
23rd Josh Parkin Aprire Bicycles
24th Ciaran O’Grady Team Toachim

3rds & 4ths
1st Michael Rostoft Chelmer CC
2nd Rob Thatcher ?
3rd Barry MacDonald Velo Schills
4th David Bird London Phoenix CC
5th CLIFF STEELE brixton cycles brixton cycles
6th Jeremy Brougham London Dynamo
7th Matthew Bubear South Downs Bikes
8th Richard Bayfield London Phoenix CC
9th Kevin Newland 4t+ Velo Club
10th James Freeman Dulwich Paragon
11th Mark Jary VC Londres
12th Mark Leitch Private
13th Guy Lane Southborough Wheelers


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,