Result: Horwich Humdinger Cyclo-Cross

Nick Craig solo’s to victory in round 2 of the North Western Cyclo-Cross League on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Video from Nicolas Bertrand


1. Nick Craig (Scott UK)
2. Dieter Droger (Dirtwheels Cycles)
3. Giles Drake (Team Elite)
4. Paul Bethell (Team Elite)
5. Pete Middleton (Zepnat)
6. David Hoch (VC Steinmaur)
7. Matt Lawton (Macclesfield Wheelers)
8. Martin Woffindin (CS Pendle)
9. Adrian Lawrence (Team Bglobal)
10. John Dodgin (Biketreks)

First Woman: Becky Preece (Red Rose Olympic)
First Junior: Robert Rogers (Birkenhead North End CC)

North West Cyclocross Association


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,