Result/Photo: Leicester Forest CC Road Race

Carl Dyson wins the Leicester Forest CC road race for category 2/3/4 riders at Lutterworth on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Win for Carl Dyson. Thanks to Dave O’Nyons – see more photos at


1. Carl Dyson, Clay Cross
2. Rob Orr, Velo29
3. Will Hayter, London Dynamo
4. Andy Eagers, Derby Mercury RC
5. Mark Lovatt, Planet X
6. Carl Sturgeon, Lutterworth Cycle Centre
7. Stephen Ellis, Out Of The Saddle
8. Michael Jones, Nottingham Clarion
9. Tom Neale, Spalding CC
10. Paul Bell, Peak RC
11. Andrew Marsh, Dinnington RC
12. Lubomir Belak, Welwyn Wheelers
13. Jonathon Tatton, Hafren Cycling
14. Edward Ashby
15. GrayTurnock, Finsbury Park CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,