Result: Notts and Derby CX

David Fletcher wins Round 5 of the Notts and Derby CX at Allestree Park, Derby from massive entry of 250 senior riders.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Photo: Ray Stuart.


Under 9
1. Sam Gould, Matlock CC
2. Louis Swindell, “”
3. Otto Chilton, DMRC

First Girl: Hariett Limb

Under 12
1. Joshua Scales, DMRC
2. Poppy Wildman, Notts Clarion
3. Ellie Smith, Matlock CC

Under 16
1. Tom Weeds, Derby Mercury
2. Josh Waters Mercia CC
3. Owyn Wallace Sherwood Pines (u14)
4. Abby Parkinson, RSt Trigon Bikes (First Girl)

First Under 14 Girl: Isabelle Boon, Belper CC

1. David Fletcher, Orange Monkey
2. Andy Naylor, Fossa Racing
3. Koe Kirkham, Hargroves Cycles (J)
4. Jake Womersley, Sportscover
5. Dave Nichols, LSCC
6. Dieter Droger, Dirt wheels
7. Oliver Watson, DVATC (u23)
8. Matt Barrett, Run and Ride
9. Andrew Stuart, Notts Clarion
10. Rob Parkth, Buzz cycles
11. Nathan Miller,
12. Chris Metcalf
13. Perry Bowater, Asframr
14. Mike Young, Pedalsport
15. Kyle Burleigh, Nott Clarion
16. Phil Dixon,
17. Jonathan Harper, Mansfield
18. James Furniss, Zepnet
19. Ben Eedy, Empella
20. Leigh Fearn, Buzz cycles

Vet 40: Mike Young, Pedalsport
Vet 45: Matt Denby, MI Racing
Vet 55: Peter Harris
Vet 50: Mick Perrin, Ashfield RC
Vet 60: Mick McDermott, Heanor Clarion


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,