Results: Knockburn Cyclo Cross – SCX Series Event 3

Ruth Fraser-Moodie and Robert Friel winners of the senior races at the third round of the Tri-Centre Scottish Cyclo Cross series hosted by Deeside Thistle CC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Race 1 Under 12 Boys
1 Calum Reid Wallace Warriors
2 Keir Robb
3 Anthony Hay

Under 12 Girls
1 Anna Shackley Glasgow Riderz
2 Anna Flynn Edinburgh Road Club
3 Rhona Samphier Wallace Warriors

Race 2 Youth U16 Boys
1 Lewis Champion Perth United CC
2 Mark McGuire Perth United CC
3 Connor Nally

Youth U16 Girls
1 Emma Borthwick Edinburgh Road Club
2 Elena Melton Cairngorm CC
3 Philipa Samphier Wallace Warriors

Youth U14 Boys
1 Sean Flynn Edinburgh Road Club
2 Andrew Merry Discovery JCC
3 Logan Dow Stirling Bike Club

Under 14 Girls
1 Ellie Park Glasgow Riderz
2 Ella Connoly Forres CC
3 Eleanor Strathdee Edinburgh Road Club

Race 3 Veteran Men
1 Gary McCrae Team Leslie Bike Shop – Right Move Windows
2 John McCaffery Team Leslie Bike Shop – Right Move Windows
3 Franco Porco Team Leslie Bike Shop – Right Move Windows

Senior Women
1 Ruth Fraser-Moodie Pedal Power RT
2 Morvern Brown Dales Cycles
3 Mona Petrie Deeside Thistle CC

Junior Women
1 Louise Borthwick Edinburgh Road Club

Junior Men
1 Bryan Moodie Team Leslie Bike Shop – Right Move Windows
2 Sean Gordon Glasgow Couriers
3 Jamie Carchie Perth City Cycles

Race 4 Senior Men
1 Robert Friel
2 David Lines Pedal Power / Endura / Forme
3 Colin May Velo Club Edinburgh


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,