Results:BUCS Cyclocross Championships

Brown Morven & Dave Nichols winners at the 2012 British University Cyclo-Cross Championships in Durham on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Female Individual
1. Brown Morven University of Strathclyde
2. Ruby Miller Cardiff University
3. Sarah Murray University of Leeds
4. Lara Nyman University of Birmingham
5. Lydia Gurley University of Birmingham
6. Laura McCormack University of Birmingham
7. Katharine Broadbent Durham University
8. Christina Wiejak Loughborough University
9. Rebecca Keogh Coventry University
10. Charlotte Shields Durham University

Male Individual
1. David Nichols Loughborough University
2. Liam Glen University of Bath
3. Andrew Nichols University of Sheffield
4. Iain Paton University of Edinburgh
5. Matthew Thompson UWE
6. Dan Bryant Durham University
7. Stuart Clayton University of Leeds
8. Alexander King Loughborough University
9. Hugo Humphreys University of Leeds
10. Martin Woffindin UCL

Female Team
1. Birmingham
2. Leeds
3. Durham
4. Coventry
5. Loughboroughh
6. Edinburgh
7. Leeds Met

Male Team
1. Loughborough A
2. Edinburgh A
3. Sheffield
4. Durham A
5. Leeds
6. UCL A
7. Bath
8. Newcastle
9. Birmingham A
10. Durham B

Thanks to Andy Miles, Durham University Cycling Club


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,