Results: Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross League

Double for Paul Milnes RT as Junior Billy Harding and Marie Jackson win at Round 8 of the Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross League at Bingley

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Billy Harding, Paul Milnes RT (junior)
2. Neal Crampton, Crosstrax
3. Rob Watson, Dirtwheels Cycles
4. James Dalton, Pedalsport CC
5. Nick Barnes, Zepnat RT
6. Tom Last, IG Sigma Sport
7. Benny Pygott, Paul Milnes RT
8. Matthew Downes, Paul Milnes RT
9. Andy Johnson, Yorkshire Velo
10. Rich Crabtree, Pedalsport CC

1. Andy Peace, Crosstrax
2. Ian Taylor, Craven Energy
3. Chris Young, Pedalsport CC
4. Chris Taylor, Pedalsport CC
5. Dan Cook, Planet X
6. Mike Young, Pedalsport CC
7. Stephen Bottomley, Crosstrax
8. Robin Bradbury, Aire Valley RT
9. John Hick, Holme Valley Wheelers
10. Phil Hinchcliffe, Bradford RCC

1. Marie Jackson, Paul Milnes RT
2. Laura Jolly, Here Come The Belgians
3. Andrea Rodgers, Norton Wheelers

1. Chris Barnes, Zepnat RT
2. Tom Seaman, Wakefield Junior Tri
3. Alfie Moses, Paul Milnes RT
4. Robert Scott, East Bradford CC
5. Harry Hardcastle, Kirklees Cycling Academy

First Girl: Amira Mellor, Holme Valley Wheelers

Under 12

1. Jenson Young, Pedalsport CC
2. Finn Cooper, Kirklees CA
3. Louis Cook, Holme Valley Wheelers

1. Ava Oxley, Wakefield Junior Tri
2. Amy Hinchcliffe, Wakefield Junior Tri
3. Ruby Boyles, Huddersfield Star Wheelers

Under 10

1. Sam Kuldune
2. Toby Kershaw, Pedalsport CC
3. Alex Bailey, Huddersfield Star Wheelers

1. Paula Hinchcliffe, Wakefield Junior Tri
2. Rosie Robinson
3. Elisa Arrow

Under 8

1. Oliver Hick

1. Freya Hatfield


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,