Result: Lincolnshire League Round 13


Dieter Droger and Annie Simpson winners at round 13 of the Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League at Rossington (Nr Doncaster)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Dieter Droger, Dirt Wheels
2. George Thompson, Sleaford Wheelers
3. Mark Cotton, Ellmore Factory Racing
4. Nick Barnes, Zepnat RT
5. Matt Denby, Team Jewson
6. Darryl Hewson, Alford Wheelers
7. Andy Johnson, Yorkshire Velo
8. Chris Clark, York Cycleworks
9. Nathan Miller, Buzz Cycles
10. Jough Watson, Charge Bikes

1. Matt Denby, Team Jewson
2. Darryl Hewson, Alford Wheelers
3. Jough Watson, Charge Bikes

1. Jordan Gell, VC Lincoln
2. Seb Marsh, Paul Milnes-Bradford Olympic

1. Annie Simpson, Hope Factory Racing
2. Diane Lee, Zepnat RT

1. Jake Poole, Cycleshack
2. Henry Thompson, Sleaford Wheelers
3. Chris Barnes, Zepnat RT

First Girl: Jess Willett
First Under 14: James Armstrong

Under 12
1. Jake Norton, Spalding CC
2. Lewis Jacobson, Welland Valley CC
3. Henry Hollyman, Kirklees Cycling Academy

First Girl: Molly Peel, Spalding CC



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,