Results: Final SERRL Winter Series Race


Jamie Pine and Michael Barnes winners of the final races in the 2012/2013 SERRL Winter Series at the Kent Cyclo-Park

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Note: The first SERRL Summer Series race is at Lamberhurst /Frant on 10th March for E/1/2 riders.


1st Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven rt
2nd Jake Martin Kingsnorth International
3rd Tom Fitzpatrick Strada Sport
4th chris macnamara pedal heaven rt
5th Alan Ridler Pedal Heaven rt
6th Alex Camier Pedal Heaven rt
7th tim elverson Pedal Heaven rt
8th Rolandas Razgauskis La Fuga
9th Jez McCann PMR@Toachim House
10th Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
11th Ryan Vissler Redhill CC
12th Patrick Martin Wyndymilla
13th James Local London Dynamo
14th Harry Godding PMR@Toachim House
15th Philip Murrell Finsbury Park CC
16th Phil Dempsey Aprire Bicycles RT
17th Will Pratt Aprire Bicycles RT
18th Josh Parkin Aprire Bicycles RT
19th Luke Anderson Wigmore CC
20th jason nind wigmore cc

1st Michael Barnes Aprire Bicycles RT
2nd Scott Gilchrist 4t+ Velo
3rd James Dunsbier London Dynamo
4th Miles Butler London Phoenix CC
5th David Bird London Phoenix CC
6th Vojiech Blazejovski Brixton Cycles CC
7th Steven Smith Clay Cross RT
8th Simas Raguckas Private
9th shaun o’hara ESSEX ROADS
10th Shaun Williams` SFA Racing
11th James Connell Brixton Cycles CC
12th jeremy Brougham London Dynamo
13th CLIFF STEELE Brixton Cycles CC
14th Richard Bayfield London Phoenix CC
15th Brian Hennessey Redhill CC
16th Simon Barnes London Dynamo
17th Josh Simpson SFA Racing
18th Andrew Macey Ashford Wheelers
19th Adrian Wills Ashford Wheelers CC
20th Simon Bennett VC Deal
21st Richard Birtwhistle Sydenham Wheelers C.C.
22nd Theo Doncaster CC Ashwell
23rd Phil Appleby Wigmore CC
24th Matthew Leary In Gear RT
25th Nicholas Corbett Private


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,