Results: Bellahouston Spring Circuit Races


James McCallum and Iain Paton winners at the Bellahouston Spring Circuit Races in Glasgow on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. James McCallum, Rapha Condor JLT
2. Craig Adams, GJS Racing Team
3. Andy Whitehall, Velo Ecosse
4. Callum Wilkinson, Bicycle Works
5. Douglas Shaw, Bicycle Works
6. Kevin Barclay, Bicycle Works
7. Angus Gillies, Bicycle Works
8. Rab Wardell, Trek/Alpine Bikes
9. Ian Sim, Paisley Velo RT
10. Tom Evans, Ben Wyvis CC

Category 3/4
1. Iain Paton, Ben Wyvis CC
2. To be confirmed
3. Graeme Neagle, Glasgow Wheelers
4. George Robert, VC Glasgow South
5. Eileen Roe, Breast Cancer Care Team
6. Gerald Grant, GJS Racing Team
7. Gordon Plenderleith, East Kilbride RC
8. Katie Archibald, City of Edinburgh RC
9. Stuart Grady GJS Racing Team
10. Anne Ewing, Breast Cancer Care Team


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK