Results: Darley Moor Circuit Races (#2)


Robert Smail and Lee Brown winners of the senior races at the second of the circuit races at Darley Moor last weekend

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Robert Smail Metaltek – Knights of Old Raci
2. Tom Murray Metaltek – Knights of Old Raci…
3. James Shaw Forme Bikes UK
4. Michael Harrison 4 Star Racing
5. Will Fox Metaltek – Knights of Old Raci…
6. Oliver Wood Team Sportscover
7. Nicholas Jepson Beeston RC
8. Alastair Hepworth Clay Cross Road Team
9. Matthew Higgins Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
10. Perry Bowater MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
11. Matthew Gee Team Corley Cycles
12. James Locker
13. Dave Starkey Fred Williams Cycles
14. James Baillie Langsett Cycles RT
15. Jack King Forme Bikes UK

1. Lee Brown Holme Valley Whls
2. Elliot Harrison South Pennine RC
3. Harry Browning Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
4. Adrian Adgar Moda RT
5. Lee Buckley Halesowen A & CC
6. Justin Waters Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
7. Philip Kilpatrick Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
8. Alan Hazard Retford & District Wheeler…
9. Darius Satongar 4 Star Racing
10. M Buckingham

Under 10 Boys
1. Max Poole Lincsquad (Lincolnshire Quadra…
2. Joshua Giddings Heanor Clarion CC
3. Alex Coleston-Shields Lichfield City CC

Under 10 Girls
1. Libby Smith Matlock CC
2. Lotta Mansfield Nottingham Clarion CC
3. R Price

Under 12 Boys
1. Joshua Scales Derby Mercury RC
2. Thomas Wilkinson Heanor Clarion CC
3. Adam Phillips Wolverhampton Whls

Under 12 Girls
1. Poppy Wildman Nottingham Clarion CC
2. Elena Smith
3. Amelie Wayte Matlock CC

Under 8 Boys
1. Louis Swindell Matlock CC
2. Otto Chilton Derby Mercury RC
3. Stephen Wildman Nottingham Clarion CC

Under 8 Girls
1. Rosie Mansfield Nottingham Clarion CC

Under 14 Boys
1. Charlie Cox Lichfield City CC
2. J Brown
3. Matthew Lewis Wolverhampton Whls

Under 14 Girls
1. Georgia Hilleard
2. Jayati Hine Sheffield Stars CSC
3. Isabel Darvill Newark Castle CC

Under 16 Boys
1. Oliver Peckover Nottingham Clarion CC
2. Joey Walker RST Clothing/Trigon Bikes
3. James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls

Under 16 Girls
1. Paige Milward Squadra Donne – Shutt VR
2. Jessie Ansell Wolverhampton Whls
3. Rebecca Richards Newark Castle CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,