Results: SWSCP Road Races (Castle Douglas)


Robert Young & Paul Rennie winners at the SWSCP Road Races on Sunday at Castle Douglas (Scotland)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


4th Cat only
1. Robert Young Glasgow Green Cycle Club
2. Greg Templeton
3. Stuart Munro East Kilbride Road Club
4. James Drybrough Classic Racing Team
5. Darren Stewart Pro-AM Racing Club
6. Neil McKie Glasgow Couriers
7. Andrew Prenelle Icarus Racing
8. Stewart Jarvie Rock And Road Cycles
9. Dr Alastair Pell Glasgow Nightingale CC
10. Michael Readshaw Dumfries CC
11. Lewis Duff Glasgow Couriers
12. John Fox Glasgow Couriers
13. Chris Ross Annan 2010 Racing
14. John Dunlop Loudoun RC
15. David Mackin Glasgow Nightingale CC
16. Adam Stevens Ayr Roads Cycling Club
17. Alastair McGibbon Ayr Roads Cycling Club
18. James Anderson Stewartry Wheelers
19. Joseph Shaw Falkirk Bicycle Club
20. Craig Kidd Dunfermline CC
21. Allan Adams VC Glasgow South
22. Richard McGhee Vortex Race Team
23. Robert Kelly Ayr Roads Cycling Club
24. Robin Millar Dunfermline CC
25. David Fulton Ayr Roads Cycling Club
26. Jack Brown VC Glasgow South
27. Colin Telfer Hawick CC
28. Ross Strachan Loudoun RC
29. Kris Lindsay Edinburgh RC
30. Alexander McAllister Ayr Roads Cycling Club
31. Kevin Lancaster Perth United Cycling Club
32. Paul McQueen
33. Jason Sinden Stewartry Wheelers
34. Kenneth McKay East Kilbride Road Club
35. Brian Young Dumfries CC
36. White Jacket Number Covered Up
37. Andrew Mcinnes RST Racing Team
38. Andrew Young Classic Racing Team
39. Ruari Yeoman East Kilbride Road Club
40. Andrew Taylor Dumfries CC
41. Robert Lindsay
42. Paul McGhee Ayr Roads Cycling Club
43. Jack Taylor Dumfries CC

Category 2/3
1. Paul Rennie
2. Gordon Murdoch Icarus Racing
3. Tom Arnstein Team ASL360
4. Chris Stewart Classic Racing Team
5. Gavin Shirley
6. Finlay Young
7. Patrick Pennefather Rock to Roll Cycles Ltd
8. Graham McGarrity
9. Steven Dunn Falkirk Bicycle Club
10. Stuart MacGregor
11. Struan McInnes RST Racing Team
12. David Torrance Ayr Roads Cycling Club
13. Matthew Ansell Velo Club Edinburgh
14. Paul Torrance Ayr Roads Cycling Club
15. Terence McMahon Glasgow Ivy CC
16. Jane Barr Breast Cancer Care Cycling Tea…
17. Fraser Martin Perth United Cycling Club
18. David Dalziel Glasgow Nightingale CC
19. Adam Pratt Rock to Roll Cycles Ltd
20. Richard Provan Glasgow Couriers
21. Zak Loney Ythan CC
22. Steve Wright Loudoun RC
23. Laura Murray Breast Cancer Care Cycling Tea…
24. Franco Porco Team Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers B…
25. Craig McCulloch
26. Lewis Grieve Spokes Racing Team
27. Hector Lancaster Perth United Cycling Club


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,