Results: Solihull CC Circuit Races 1


Home win for Sophie Faulkner in the first of the Solihull CC Circuit Races. Win too for Mark Davies.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Category 3/4
1. Mark Davies, Team Cystic Fibrosis
2. Mike Farwell, BC Private Member
3. Adam Tempest, Lichfield City CC
4. Mark Botteley, Bourne wheelers
5. James Griffin, VC Montpellier
6. Mick Ballantyne, NFTO
7. Jason Burrill, Bourne Wheelers
8. Simon Cox, Climb On Bikes CC
9. Mark Willet, Sherwood Pines CC
10. Elliott Reynolds, Solihull CC

1. Sophie Faulkner, Solihull CC
2. Charmaine Brown, Pearson CC
3. Vittoria Bussi, Zappi’s Ladies Team
4. Elizabeth Malins,
5. Annasly Park, Abergavenny RC
6. Bonnie van Wilgenbury, Zappi’s Ladies Team
7. Bryony Board, Glendene CC
8. Mary-Hannah Bonnett, Abergavenny RC
9. Laura Humphreys, Rugby Velo
10. Melissa Brand, MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,