Results/Photos: Pedal Heaven Eelmore Circuit Races Week 2


George Harper (Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves Cycles) & Mark Taylor winners at week 2 of the Pedal Heaven Eelmore Circuit Series (May 1st)

Photos: Antony Edmonds (More here)

[nggallery id=130]

Usage: Click a photo to display; Use the Left & Right Cursor keys to move between photos; Click an image to close.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. George Harper Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves
2. Tim Elverson Pedal Heaven RT
3. Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
4. George Gori Nuun Yo London
5. Andes Christensen Pedal Heaven RT
6. Pete Wager Felt-Colbornes Racing Team
7. Richard Unwin VC Meudon
8. Richard Mardle Felt-Colbornes Racing Team
9. Robert McCarthy Pedal Heaven RT
10. Albert Ellisoa V C Meudom

1. Mark Taylor VC Meudon
2. Tom Hughes
3. Andy Keynes VC Meudon
4. Mike Smith
5. Roki Read V C Meudom
6. Ryna Smith V C Meudom
7. Chris Day VC Meudon
7. Jake Noy Cycle Works.Co.Uk
8. James Bevan V C Meudom
10. Will Lane V C Meudom

1 Jo Mundon Pedal Heaven RT 3
2 Lucy Chittenden East st 3
3 Rachel Przybylski Wyndymilla 2
4 Anna Stedman Charlotteville CC 3


Category D Boys and Girls
1 Kye Lewis Willbden D Boys
2 Jake Epps V.C Meudon D Boys
3 Ben Flatau CCC D Boys
4 Jack O’Sullivan Hillingdon D Boys
5 Ethan Spiers D Boys
6 Seb Egan Charlotteville D Boys
7 Oliver Pickup Pedal Heaven RT D Boys

1 Jade beaton Charlotteville D Girls
2 Josie Goble Cycle Works D Girls

Category E Boys and Girls
1 James Brown PPV E Boys
2 Ben Coppola V.C.Meudon E Boys
3 Charlie Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves E Boys
4 Luka Leese E Boys
5 Stanley Pickup Pedal Heaven RT E Boys
6 Joseph Peters V.C.Meudon E Boys
7 Gee Peter Pedal Heaven RT E Boys
8 Tom Lockle Charlottville E Boys
9 William Flatau CCC E Boys
10 Lucas Jesse Pedal Heaven RT E Boys

1 Julia Newall Corley E Girls
2 Ella Beaton Charlottville E Girls
3 Deni Cory E Girls

Category C Boys and Girls
1 Jay Allen PPV C boys
2 Gabriel Rayner HSS C boys
3 Tom Portsmouth Charlotteville C boys
4 Henry Jarrett Charlotteville C boys
5 Sam Bishop Charlotteville C boys
6 Joe McGuiness HSS C boys
7 Malin Cory Charlotteville C boys
8 Jamie Series P/M C boys
9 Zac Elverson Pedal Heaven RT C boys

1 Ellie coooper Charlotteville C Girls
2 Jemma Bowler Hillingdon SS C Girls
3 Kendra Meacok-Fletcher Charlotteville C Girls
4 Eleanor Shorey Charlotteville C Girls

Category B Boys and Girls
1 Charles page HSS B Boys
2 James Kennett HSS B Boys
3 Ievan Woods Charlotteville B Boys
4 Liam Harris P.P.U B Boys
5 Lewis Haller Charlotteville B Boys
6 James Doyle Clarence Wheelers B Boys
7 Ben Bishop Charlotteville B Boys
8 Lewis Russell PM B Boys

1 Alice Matravers Charlotteville B Girls

Category A Boys
1 Jamie Hutchinson I-Team A Boys
2 Kieran Woods Charlotteville A Boys
3 Chris Jenkinson Charlotteville A Boys


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,