Results: Mallory Park Thursday League 3


Maxine Filby & James Hinchliffe winners at week 3 of the Mallory Park Thursday Circuit Race League 3

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Women’s 2/3/4
1. Maxine Filby
2. Sarah Kennedy Matlock CC
3. Elizabeth Malins
4. Lauren Humphreys Rugby Velo
5. Abbey Norman Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
6. Emma Birtles Lichfield City CC
7. Annabel Sill Clay Cross Road Team

4th Cat only
1. James Hinchliffe Leicester Forest CC
2. Phil Hunt Mapperley CC
3. Scott Probert
4. James Garrett Rugby Velo
5. Ben Irwin
6. Barry Connolly Team Milton Keynes
7. Andrew Clayton Beacon Roads CC
8. Dean Tacey Leicestershire Road Club
9. Lee Jackson
10. Tom Bird Leicestershire Road Club


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,