Results: Castle Combe Week 2


Dale Appleby and Sean Townsend winners at week 2 of a blustery and wet Castle Coombe Circuit Race League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS from Andy Cook Cycling Ltd

1 Dale Appleby Metaltek
2 John Mould Uk Youth
3 Magnus Backstedt Mg Maxifuel
4 Deacon Cutterham Nfto
5 Sam Williams Nfto
6 Tristin Robbins Cardiff Jiff
7 Antoine Gaudillat Spin Rota Primal
8 Ewen Macdonald Nfto
9 John Pain Leisure Lakes
10 Hugh Wilson Nfto
11 Dan Mckinn Dream Cycling

1 Sean Townsend Gloucester City
2 Crispin Doyle Hargoves Cycles
3 Dam Beddall Gloucester City
4 Ben Carty Private
5 Ethan Lee Nfto
6 Geoff Ripley Bristol Rc
7 Billy Osmond Private
8 Tim Wilkey Bristol South Cc
9 Simon Cox Climb On Bikes
10 George Rowntree Bath Cc

1 Jack Mattock One And All
2 Jacob Payne Chippenham Wheelers

1 Matthew Cox Bcds
2 William Crofts Performance Cycles
3 Edward Collier Chippenham Wheelers
4 Elliott Lassiter Swindon Rc
5 Josh Price Chippenham Wheelers
6 Will Matthew Chippenham Wheelers
7 Charlie Parry Bcds

1 James Codd Maindy Flyers
2 Elynor Backstedt T Maindy Flyers
3 Aaron Payne Chippenham Wheelers
4 Lance Hutchison Vc St Raphael
5 Abbie Manley Chapel Tri
6 Lauren Booth Newport Velo
7 Danielle Parker Towy Riders
8 Edward Crossfield Chippenham Wheelers
9 Louis Berryman

1 Scott Curtis Chippenham Wheelers
2 Rufus Thomas Bcds
3 William Parry Bcds
4 Harper Meadowcroft Chippenham Wheelers
5 Daniel Oxenham Chippenham Wheelers
6 Charlie Goodland Vc Bristol

1 Yusuf Morgan Maindy Flyers
2 Bethany Bennett Towy Riders
3 Jake Parker Towy Riders
4 Lucy Curtis Chuippenham Wheelers
5 Sophie Oxenham Chuippenham Wheelers


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,