Results: Staffordshire & Shropshire RR League


Neil Hayward wins the second round of the Staffordshire & Shropshire RR League at Cannock Chase on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Neil Hayward Dig Deep Coaching – Pactimo
2. Mike Jones Paramount CRT
3. Timothy Jones Mid Shropshire Whls
4. David Griffiths Paramount CRT
5. Elliot Jones Paramount CRT
6. Dave Starkey Fred Williams Cycles
7. Colin Mattinson PSUK Cycle Race Team
8. Matthew Bonehill Stafford Road Club/Henry Burto… 9. Chris Pook Paramount CRT
10. Graham South Paramount CRT


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,