Results: East Midlands Region Road Race Championships


1-2-3 for Team Raleigh in the East Midlands Region Road Race Championships on Sunday, five in the top ten

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes




Photos from manager Eddie White


1. Robert Britton Team Raleigh
2. Samuel Witmitz Team Raleigh
3. Mark O’Brien Team Raleigh
4. Robert Orr Metaltek – Knights of Old Raci
5. Tom Neale Spalding CC
6. Dean Parkes Clay Cross Road Team
7. Oliver Davies Planet X
8. Edward Pickard Beeston RC
9. Lachlan Norris Team Raleigh
10. Thomas Scully Team Raleigh
11. Carl Sturgeon Lutterworth Cycle Centre RT
12. Samuel Lowe 100% ME
13. Alexander King
14. Paul Searson Nottingham Clarion CC
15. Joe Kirkham Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize
16. Carl Dyson Clay Cross Road Team
17. Joe Clarke Fenland Clarion CC
18. Nicholas Jepson Beeston RC
19. Christian Aucote Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
20. Julian Judge Unattached


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,